• Kirankumar Babulal Agrawal (Non- independent/Managing Director)
  • Narendra Agarwal (Non-Independent/Non-Executive Director)
  • Nareshchand Jain (Independent /Non-Executive)
  • Gauravkumar Pushkarrai Jani (Independent director/Non-Executive)
  • Rakhi Jitendra Agrawal (Independent /Non-Executive)
  • Nareshchand Jain (Member)
  • Kirankumar Babulal Agrawal (Member)
  • Gauravkumar Pushkarrai Jani (Member)
  • Kailashchandra Babulal Agrawal (Chairman)
  • Nareshchand Jain (Member)
  • Kirankumar Babulal Agrawal (Member)
  • Nareshchand Jain (Chairman)
  • Rakhi Jitendra Agrawal (Member)
  • Kirankumar Babulal Agrawal (Member)
Mr. Kirankumar Agrawal

Contact Details: 1715, Saiprasad Industrial Park-II, Besides Ramol Police Station, CTM-Ramol Road, Ramol, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India, 382449.
Email Id:
Phone: +91-79-48900690 
Company Secretary is authorized to make the disclosure of the determined Material events.

Mukesh Tiwari

Email Id:
Phone: +91-79-48900690 / 1

MCS share Transfer Agent Limited
101, Shatdal Complex, 1st Floor, Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram Road Ahmedabad- 380009, Gujarat
Tele: 09898737835